1. Contact Us

Contact Us

Member Solutions Centre

Local: 204-942-1277
Toll-Free: 1-866-941-6356
Email: support@crosstowncivic.mb.ca

AcceleRate Financial

Toll-Free (within Canada): 1-888-954-9543
Winnipeg: 204-954-9543
Email: info@acceleratefinancial.ca

Crosstown Civic Credit Union Branch Locations

171 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1M4
P: (204) 947-1243
F: (204) 954-9826
E: 171donald@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday - 9:00AM to 4:30PM
1200 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2G 1L6
P: (204) 338-0365
F: (204) 334-4998
E: 1200henderson@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
1450 McPhillips Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2V 3C5
P: (204) 594-1190
F: (204) 505-5580
E: 1450mcphillips@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
2800 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 5P3
P: (204) 942-5149
F: (204) 957-7935
E: 2800pembina@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
1250 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 0T6
P: (204) 783-7081
F: (204) 783-4535
E: 1250portage@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
1536 Regent Ave. W
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2C 3B4
P: (204) 654-9307
F: (204) 654-9332
E: 1536regentwest@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
515 St. Annes Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2M 3E7
P: (204) 954-9820
F: (204) 256-4154
E: 515stannes@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
3161 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3K 0W4
P: (204) 988-4600
F: (204) 988-4620
E: 3161portage@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Wednesday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday - 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Friday - 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Winnipeg Square
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3Z8
P: (204) 944-8290
F: (204) 944-8341
E: winnipegsquare@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday - 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Commercial Credit Department
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1M4
171 Donald Street
P: (204) 942-2686
F: (204) 942-6948
E: commercial@crosstowncivic.mb.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday - 9:00AM to 4:30PM